Campus Phone Numbers.jpg


Campus Phone Numbers

Administration

Achievement Center • (850) 770-2127
Admissions and Records • (850) 770-2160 • admissions@pc.fsu.edu
Advancement Office • (850) 770-2150
Bookstore • (850) 770-2290
Campus Hotline • (850) 770-2000
Campus Tours • (850) 770-2160
Cashier's Office • (850) 770-2121
Center for Autism & Related Disabilities • (850) 215-4330
College of Applied Studies • (850) 770-2178
Contracts & Grants Office • (850) 770-2200
Dean's Office • (850) 770-2100
Dive Locker • (850) 770-2206
ECAP Clinic • (850) 770-2241
Employee Assistance Program • (877) 246-4679
Faculty Office • (850) 770-2231
Finance & Administration • (850) 770-2110
Immunizations • (850) 770-2176
Library & Learning Center • (850) 770-2140
Mail Center • (850) 770-2115
Military & Veterans Benefits • (850) 770-2173
Physical Plant • (850) 770-2180
Public Safety & Security • (850) 770-2222 (Officer on Duty)
Student Affairs/Financial Aid • (850) 770-2170 • stuaffairs@pc.fsu.edu
Student Government • (850) 770-2190
Student GYM • (850) 770-2198
Switchboard • (850) 872-4750
Technical Services • (850) 770-2136
Toll-Free FSU Panama City • (866) 693-7872

Program Contacts

Advanced Science Diving Program
Mike Zinszer • (850) 770-2203 • mzinszer@fsu.edu

Accounting and Business Administration
Derek Hillison, Ph.D. • (850) 770-2255 • dhillison@pc.fsu.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Korhan Adalier, Ph.D. • (850) 770-2259 • kadalier@pc.fsu.edu
Hafiz Ahmad, Ph.D. • (850) 770-2255 • hahmad@pc.fsu.edu
Ahmet Pamuk, Ph.D. • (850) 770-2257 • apamuk@pc.fsu.edu

Communication
Sandra Halvorson, Ph.D. • (850) 770-2249 • shalvorson@pc.fsu.edu
Stan Lindsay, Ph.D. • (850) 770-2262 • slindsay@pc.fsu.edu
Mike Wallace, Ph.D. • (850) 770-2246 • mbwallace@fsu.edu

Computer Science
Steve Leach, Ph.D. • (850) 770-2243 • sleach@pc.fsu.edu
Chris Lacher, Ph.D. • (850) 510-5575 • clacher@pc.fsu.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering
Jerome Barnes, Ph.D. • (850) 770-2261 • wbarnes@pc.fsu.edu
Geoffrey Brooks, Ph.D. • (850) 770-2247 • gbrooks@pc.fsu.edu
Thomas Stegeman • (850) 770-2235 • tstegeman@fsu.edu

Elementary Education
Dorothy Imperial, Ph.D. • (850) 770-2274 • dimperial@pc.fsu.edu
Cristina Rios • (850) 770-2253 • crios@pc.fsu.edu

English
Milinda J. Stephenson, Ph.D. • (850) 770-2124 • mjay@fsu.edu

Event Management
Rosemary Prince •(850) 645-9773 • rprince@fsu.edu

Mathematics
Parmjeet Cobb, Ph.D. • (850) 770-2128 • pcobb@pc.fsu.edu

Nurse Anesthesia
Stacey VanDyke, DNP, MSN, BSN, CRNA - Program Administrator, (850) 770-2421, email: svandyke@fsu.edu
Carr Smith, Ph.D. • (850) 770-2423 • csmith@pc.fsu.edu

Psychology and Applied Behavior Analysis
Kelley Knapp-Kline, Ph.D. • (850) 770-2242 • kkline@pc.fsu.edu
Al Murphy, Ph.D. • (850) 770-2251 • amurphy@pc.fsu.edu
Amy Polick, Ph.D. • (850) 770-2252 • apolick@pc.fsu.edu
Taylor Towne, MS • (850) 770-2287 • ttowne@fsu.edu

Public Safety and Security
Mark Feulner • (850) 770-2205 • mfeulner@pc.fsu.edu
Tom Kelley, Ph.D. • (850) 770-2202 • tkelley@pc.fsu.edu
Banyon Pelham • (850) 770-2201 • bpelham@pc.fsu.ed

Recreation, Tourism and Events
John Crossley • (850) 770-2239 • jcrossley@pc.fsu.edu
Donna Trafford • (850) 645-9774 • dtrafford@fsu.edu

Social Science Interdisciplinary
Robert Crew, Ph.D. • (850) 644-4418 • bcrew@coss.fsu.edu
Jennifer Scoggins-Polous • (850) 770-2107 • jpolous@pc.fsu.edu

Social Work
Gerri Goldman, Ph.D, LCSW • (850) 770-2240 • ggoldman@pc.fsu.edu

Underwater Crime Scene Investigation
Tom Kelley, Ph.D. • (850) 770-2202 • tkelley@pc.fsu.edu